Members of Maine Quality Forum Subcommittee on HAI Prevention

2	members of Maine Infection Prevention Collaborative Coordinating Committee (one physician and one Infection Control Coordinator)
	Char Boulet, IP, SMMC
	Qm.cmb@smmc.org
	283-7604
	ID doctor
1	State Epidemiologist
	Stephen Sears
	Stephen.Sears@maine.gov
	287-5183
2	nominees of State Epidemiologist (at least one of whom will be a consumer as defined below)
	Josh Cutler, M.D.
	cutledj@mainehealth.org
	Peggyshore@aol.co
1	consumer representatives (as defined below) nominated by the Maine Quality Forum Advisory Council
	Mitchell Stein, CAHC
	mstein@mainecahc.org
	622-7083
1	consumer (as defined below) nominated by the Maine Quality Forum Advisory Council
	Kathy Day
	kathydayrn@aol.com
2	nominees of the Maine Society of Health Systems Pharmacists
	Jennifer Ott,
	jott@emh.org
	Desk: 207-973-5439 Cell: 207-478-6713
	Frank Mack
	Mackf@mercyme.com
	879-3355
	Cell 653-1286

representatives of clinical labs (one from MeCDC's HETL and a Microbiologist from a clinical laboratory).

Rick Danforth, HETL

Richard.danforth@maine.gov

287-5679

Kim Loeschner, Microbiology Supervisor, MGMC

Kimberly.loeschner@mainegeneral.org

872-1542

1 Holly Harmon

Director of Quality Improvement & Regulatory Affairs, Maine Health Care Association

207-623-1146

hharmon@mehca.org